National Community Solar Programs Tracker

Sixteen states have policies allowing some form of community renewable energy development. This quarterly update (2019 Q3) shows the capacity built in states with active programs: Colorado, Massachusetts, Minnesota, and New York. It focuses on programs in investor-owned utility service territory.… Read More

Powered by WPeMatico